About us

We are Ethos - Scandinavias largest and longest tenured consultancy focusing solely on sustainability. 

Since 2007, we have helped businesses across the globe in all industries and sizes with their sustainability challenges. Together, our team of experts have competencies across all areas of sustainability.

No matter the task at hand, we include a value chain perspective and an understanding of how the different areas of sustainability relate to, and affect, each other. By working closely with many of the largest listed companies on the market, we have a deep and profound understanding of the necessary interplay between sustainability and long-term business success. 

We work according to best industry practices and are proficient in current and upcoming standards and frameworks such as GRI and SASB, the GHG Protocol, the EU Taxonomy on sustainable finance and more. We are licensed by AA1000AS to assure sustainability data and by SA8000 to perform audits.

Meet our team

Amanda Hagberg

Amanda Hagberg

Associate

amanda.hagberg@ethos.se
Amanda Kihlman

Amanda Kihlman

Associate

amanda.kihlman@ethos.se
Andreas Filipsson

Andreas Filipsson

CCO & Senior Sustainability Advisor

andreas@ethos.se
Anna Bergström

Anna Bergström

Senior Advisor

anna.bergstrom@ethos.se
Armin Manouchehr

Armin Manouchehr

Associate

armin.manouchehr@ethos.se
Axel Nilsson Lindström

Axel Nilsson Lindström

Associate

axel.nilsson.lindstrom@ethos.se
Christian Lannerberth

Christian Lannerberth

Christopher Marton

Christopher Marton

Diana Lashgari

Diana Lashgari

Associate

diana.lashgari@ethos.se
Ellen Silber

Ellen Silber

Associate

ellen.silber@ethos.se
Elvira Melin

Elvira Melin

Associate

elvira.melin@ethos.se
Emelie Jansson

Emelie Jansson

Center of Excellence Business and Human Rights

emelie.jansson@ethos.se
Emil Sirén

Emil Sirén

Associate

emil.siren@ethos.se
Emilie Adlercreutz

Emilie Adlercreutz

CFO

emilie.adlercreutz@ethos.se
Emma Edström

Emma Edström

Erik Weidstam

Erik Weidstam

Associate

erik.weidstam@ethos.se
Ida Wallöe Åhlander

Ida Wallöe Åhlander

Associate

ida.walloe.ahlander@ethos.se
Isabelle Führ

Isabelle Führ

Associate

isabelle.fuhr@ethos.se
Jennifer Ljungquist

Jennifer Ljungquist

Jessica Hultman

Jessica Hultman

Financial Manager

jessica.hultman@ethos.se
Jonathan Milläng

Jonathan Milläng

Head of Sustainable Finance

jonathan.millang@ethos.se
Khasimun Mayombwe

Khasimun Mayombwe

Kristjan Jättenfeldt

Kristjan Jättenfeldt

Office Manager

kristjan.jattenfeldt@ethos.se
Linnea Olofsson

Linnea Olofsson

Head of Environmental Affairs

linnea.olofsson@ethos.se
Linnéa Waninger

Linnéa Waninger

Advisor

linnea.waninger@ethos.se
Magdalena Frembäck

Magdalena Frembäck

Head of Sustainability Reporting & Strategy

magdalena.fremback@ethos.se
Malin Lindfors Speace

Malin Lindfors Speace

CEO

Malin@ethos.se
Mikael Sekund

Mikael Sekund

Head of Special Projects

Niklas Vinge

Niklas Vinge

Head of Digital Solutions & Advisor

niklas.vinge@ethos.se
Selina Karlsson

Selina Karlsson

Associate

selina.karlsson@ethos.se
Sofie Harald

Sofie Harald

Associate

sofie.harald@ethos.se
Tilda Wendefors

Tilda Wendefors

Timmy Rosendal

Timmy Rosendal

Senior Advisor

timmy.rosendal@ethos.se
Urja Jain

Urja Jain

Associate