About us

Ethos has long-standing experience in sustainability matters and strategy, with experts in a wide range of areas. Since 2007, we have helped businesses across the globe in all industries and sizes with their sustainability needs. Our team of experts have competencies across all areas of sustainability. We come from various backgrounds and academic fields, which helps us cover all your sustainability-linked needs.

We have guided hundreds of companies worldwide in their sustainability work, from the factory floor to the boardroom. The companies and financial market participants range from small and medium-sized companies to global multinationals. We are used to complex organisations and global markets but are determined to help all legal companies that are ready to accelerate their sustainability work. By working closely with many of the largest listed companies on the market, we have a profound understanding of the necessary interplay between sustainability and long-term business success. 


Meet our team

Amanda Hagberg

Amanda Hagberg

Head of Brand Marketing & Advisor

amanda.hagberg@ethos.se
Andreas T. Filipsson

Andreas T. Filipsson

Chief Commercial Officer & Senior Advisor

andreas@ethos.se
Ann-Charlott Pahl

Ann-Charlott Pahl

Associate

Anne Eliasson

Anne Eliasson

Chief Operating Officier

Astrid Mäehans

Astrid Mäehans

Advisor

astrid.maehans@ethos.se
Axel Nilsson Lindström

Axel Nilsson Lindström

Associate

axel.nilsson.lindstrom@ethos.se
Caroline de Lézardière

Caroline de Lézardière

Senior Advisor

caroline.delezardiere@ethos.se
Daniel Eichhorn

Daniel Eichhorn

Senior Advisor – Business Development

daniel.eichhorn@ethos.se
Dennis Gyllensporre

Dennis Gyllensporre

Head of Geopolitical Analysis

dennis@gyllensporre.com
Ebba Ramel

Ebba Ramel

Senior Advisor

ebba.ramel@ethos.se
Edwige Cavan

Edwige Cavan

Advisor

edwige.cavan@ethos.se
Ellen Silber

Ellen Silber

Associate

ellen.silber@ethos.se
Emilie Adlercreutz

Emilie Adlercreutz

CFO

emilie.adlercreutz@ethos.se
Erik Weidstam

Erik Weidstam

Strategy and Reporting Lead & Advisor

erik.weidstam@ethos.se
Gustav Skoog

Gustav Skoog

Associate

gustav.skoog@ethos.se
Hanna Comstedt

Hanna Comstedt

Associate

Ida Wallöe Åhlander

Ida Wallöe Åhlander

Advisor

ida.walloe.ahlander@ethos.se
Jennifer Ljungquist

Jennifer Ljungquist

Advisor

Jessica Hultman

Jessica Hultman

Financial Manager

jessica.hultman@ethos.se
Jonathan Milläng

Jonathan Milläng

Head of Sustainable Finance

jonathan.millang@ethos.se
Kajsa Lönnroth

Kajsa Lönnroth

Associate

kajsa.lonnroth@ethos.se
Khasimun Mayombwe

Khasimun Mayombwe

Office Assistant

Kristjan Jättenfeldt

Kristjan Jättenfeldt

Office Manager

kristjan.jattenfeldt@ethos.se
Linnéa Waninger

Linnéa Waninger

Human Rights and Supply Chain Lead & Advisor

linnea.waninger@ethos.se
Malin Lindfors Speace

Malin Lindfors Speace

Founder, CEO & Senior Advisor

Malin@ethos.se
Maurice Gubiani

Maurice Gubiani

Advisor

Mikael Sekund

Mikael Sekund

Head of Special Projects

Niklas Vinge

Niklas Vinge

Head of Digital Solutions & Analysis

niklas.vinge@ethos.se
Raghavan Vettiyattil Mohanan

Raghavan Vettiyattil Mohanan

Data Trainee

Sofie Harald

Sofie Harald

Environment and Climate Lead & Advisor

sofie.harald@ethos.se
Susanne Winge

Susanne Winge

Head of Corporate Sustainability & Senior Advisor

Tilda Wendefors

Tilda Wendefors

Advisor

tilda.wendefors@ethos.se
Urja Jain

Urja Jain

Associate

Viktoria Angel

Viktoria Angel

Advisor

viktoria.angel@ethos.se
Zane Valujeva

Zane Valujeva

Trainee

zane.valujeva@ethos.se